Vegan diet and lower back pain

If  you can watch my videos you know that i’ve had some pretty amazing health results over the past 30 months on my low-fat whole food weekend. I one thing I haven’t talked about is my lower back pain. I’m Pretty much tougher to lower back pain all of my life but in my fifties…

Best Stretches to Relieve Low Back Pain

Yeah happy here I know you’ve been working really hard and you can put your body through a lot. So wanted to switch it up a little bit and show you some of my best stretches for lower back pain. I work at my desk a lot. And I am also on the computer browsing…

Hip and Lower Back Pain and Relief

How  many times can sleep Phillips founder and CEO trigger point performance. When I’m gonna talk to you about today is it hit the lower back discomfort and pain. We’ve had somebody email list and ask us what actually do about that situation. Now we do have our him or bag kid in with that…

Swimming Exercises for Lower Back Pain Relief

Hi  fire. Over here mean here there talk about that will give your lower back in pain. Really what you need A beating mean cap go the best for your back. Do not have any 39 when you’re in the polar the law of gravity just being in the pool really give you a lot…

Lower Back Pain & Sciatica Pain Relief

My I’m gratings papal Brett Hayes try birth coats tonight like to show you an easy technique for relieving pain in the lumbar region. It could be menstrual pain sciatic pain a doctor pain any sort of pain on the lower threshold this exercise is gonna help mates Lee. It’s a bioenergetic exercise and it’s…